東京公演抜粋

Performance in Tokyo (excerpts)

大きな画面でご覧になるには、動画をスタートし、画面右下のYoutubeボタンをクリックしてください。 Please click the YouTube bottom for a larger screen.

東京公演終了しました The performance in Tokyo finished

東京公演(森下スタジオ)が昨晩終了しました。12日の横浜公演からさらに変更を加え、開演直前まで緊迫した手直し作業が続きました。イスタンブールでの初演、横浜公演、東京公演とどれもが違う作品になりましたが、その経緯はあらためて報告差し上げるとして、まずはご協力くださった方々、舞台を見てくださった方々に深く感謝を申し上げます。ありがとうございました。
The performance in Tokyo finished last night. The piece changed not only from the premiere in Istanbul, but also from the one in Yokohama, and as a result, we had three different pieces through the process. We would like to convey our heartfelt thanks to those who supported us as well as to the audiences. We will upload the video and photos shortly.